Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Administrative Staff

Main content start
Arlene Abucay
Program Manager
aabucay@stanford.edu
Yolanda Williams
Yolanda Banks
Grant and Finance Analyst
yolandad@stanford.edu
Heidi Chau
Program Coordinator
hchau16@stanford.edu
Sandy Costa
Director of Finance and Operations
scosta@stanford.edu
Emily Gwynn
Emily Gwynn
Program Coordinator
egwynn@stanford.edu
Annette Herminghaus
Office Manager
annetteh@stanford.edu
Eric Liu
Lead Systems Administrator
ericliu8@stanford.edu
Celene Machen
Chair's Assistant
Program Coordinator
cmachen@stanford.edu
Samantha Mickens
Research Administrator
smickens@stanford.edu
Thuy Nguyen
Sponsored Project Administrator
ttnguyen@stanford.edu
Lyrissa Roman
Program Coordinator
lnroman@stanford.edu
Joanna Sun
Joanna Sun
Assistant Director of Student Services
joannac@stanford.edu
Diane M. Wade
Diane Wade
Research Administrator
dlarsonc@stanford.edu